Student Organization Officers & Meetings

  Facebook: KU Advertising Club  |  Twitter: @KUAdClub

  2016-2017 Officers Contact Information
President: Sean Murray
Sean.Murray@ku.edu
Treasurer: Emily Derrick
Vice President of Outreach: Drew Harding
j675h298@ku.edu
Vice President of Social Media: Dani Sorensen
daniellesorensen@gmail.com
Vice President of Marketing: Brittney Maddox
b112m275@ku.edu
Vice President of Administration: David O'Hara
dlohara@ku.edu
Faculty Advisor: Janet Rose
jsrose@ku.edu
Meeting Schedule and Deadlines

Feb. 14; Feb. 28; March 14; March 28; April 25; May 9

All meetings will be in room 100 Stauffer-Flint from 7 to 8 p.m.

 

      Facebook: KU PRSSA  |  Twitter: @KUPRSSA

2015-2016 Officers Contact Information
President: Irene Courey

i909c047@ku.edu

Vice President: Eleanor Johnson

e048j079@ku.edu

Treasurers: Matt Herbig and Autumn Sauer

m247h203@ku.edu
autumn_sauer@ku.edu

Secretaries: Emma Dougherty and Lyndie Copeland

e617d792@ku.edu
lyncopeland@ku.edu

Communications Coordinators: Katie Bell and Katie Pudas

katie.bell@ku.edu
klpudas@ku.edu

Faculty Supervisor: Associate Professor David Guth
dguth@ku.edu