Contact

The University of Kansas
William Allen White School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Stauffer-Flint Hall
1435 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045-7575
jschool@ku.edu

Advising & Student Records - Undergraduate
Kelli Nichols:  jadvising@ku.edu  |  785-864-4080

Advising & Student Records - Graduate
Jammie Johnson:  jamjohn@ku.edu  |  785-864-7649

Recruitment & Retention
Ashley Anguiano:  aanguiano@ku.edu  |  785-864-4768

Journalism Career Center
Patty Noland:  pnoland@ku.edu  |  785-864-7630

Public Relations, Communications & Events
Kerry Navinskey:  knavinsk@ku.edu  |  785-864-4755

Journalism Resource Center
Jennifer Paasch:  jpaasch@ku.edu  |  785-864-7636

Website
Bryan Wilcox:  bryanw@ku.edu  |  785-864-5337

KUJH-TV and University Daily Kansan
Brett Akagi:  bakagi@ku.edu  |  785-864-3817

Full list of faculty contacts


Follow the J-School

Follow KU Law on Facebook   Follow KU Law on Twitter   Join the KU Law Alumni Group on LinkedIn   Follow KU Law on YouTube  Follow KU Law on Instagram

Spread the word about Generations!

J-School Generations is fast approaching. Help us get more people involved by sharing the link to our Generations video on YouTube. For every 20 views, we'll add a Jayhawk to this space.

291 views