J-School Leadership

Hyunjin Seo
  • Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
  • Professor
  • Oscar Stauffer Professor of Journalism
  • Docking Young Faculty Scholar

Matt Tidwell
  • Assistant Dean for Graduate and Professional Studies
  • Program Director for the Integrated Marketing Communications graduate degree program at the KU Edwards Campus.
  • Faculty Lecturer

Lisa McLendon
  • William Allen White Professor of Journalism and Mass Communications
  • Multimedia Journalism Concentration Chair
  • Bremner Editing Center Coordinator